CeMAP® Paper 2 & 3 - Recognised CeMAP® Learning Support Provider

Provided by

Enquire about this course

About the course


The CeMAP qualification is accredited by the LIBF and they provide the knowledge, skills and qualifications for people to flourish in today’s financial world. CeMAP is specific to the UK and meets the regulatory standards set by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). Once you have completed the CeMAP® qualification (or a suitable FCA approved QCF Level 3 equivalent) you will be ready to offer your professional mortgage advice services.

CeMAP is recognised by employers in the finance industry including banks, building societies and estate agents, it is a mark of excellence and meets FCA examination standards for providing advice on mortgage products and laws.

Course Units:

CeMAP® Paper 2 – Units 3 - 6:

  • Policies and practices that affect mortgages
  • Mortgage Laws
  • Insurance Policies
  • Post completion issues and arrears
  • Complete sales process in relation to mortgage advising

CeMAP® Paper 3 - Unit 7:

Test your understanding of the technical details to assess your ability to apply the knowledge covered.

Related article

Bag yourself a course this Black Friday