CeMAP® Paper 1, 2 & 3 - Recognised CeMAP® Learning Support Provider

Provided by

Enquire about this course

About the course

CeMAP is recognised by employers in the finance industry including banks, building societies and estate agents, it is a mark of excellence and meets FCA examination standards for providing advice on mortgage products and laws.

The course will coach students through all papers of the CeMAP® qualification which is split into three parts:

CeMAP® Paper 1 – Units 1 & 2:

  • Explore various products from cash savings through to investments and protection as well as pensions.
  • Covers all legal aspects including all laws, insurance policies and contracts.
  • Covers UK regulation, which involves creating rules to promote ethics within financial services by aiding firms and people who work in the industry.

CeMAP® Paper 2 – Units 3 - 6:

  • Policies and practices that affect mortgages
  • Mortgage Laws
  • Insurance Policies
  • Post completion issues and arrears
  • Complete sales process in relation to mortgage advising

CeMAP® Paper 3 - Unit 7:

Test your understanding of the technical details to assess your ability to apply the knowledge covered.

Related article

Bag yourself a course this Black Friday